Live

Wed 11th Oct 2017 (10.30-11.15pm)

O'Shea's, Headlining Indie Week UK, Manchester

Sat 21st Oct 2017 (10.00pm)

The Salford Arms, Salford

Sat 4th Nov 2017 (9.00pm)

Caverswall Village Hall, Caverswall

Sat 9th Dec 2017 (10.00pm)

The Bar Social, Newcastle

Sun 17th Dec 2017 (3-4pm)

Honey Box Live, King Street Studios, Newcastle

Sat 6th Jan 2018 (5-6pm)

6 Towns Radio, Stoke-on-Trent

Sat 3rd Feb 2018 (9.00pm)

The Bar Social, Newcastle

Sat 10th Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

GM7Ws St. Wulstans - Canada Explorer's Trip

Sat 17th Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sat 24th Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

Barnicles at Baker & Co. Cafe, Fenton Town Hall

Fri 4th May 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Mon 7th May 2018 (2-2.40pm)

The Burslem Festival, Burslem

Sat 26th May 2018 (9.00pm)

The Roebuck, Leek

Fri 25-27th May 2018 (NBA)

The Stafford Festival, Stafford

Sun 3rd June 2018

The Acoustic Festival Of Britain, Uttoxeter

Sat 14th July 2018 (Time TBC)

Alsager Music Festival, Alsager

Sun 15th July 2018 (Time TBC)

The Fuse Festival, Lichfield

Fri 24th Aug 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sat 25th Aug 2018 (8.00pm)

The Osfest Festival

Mon 31st Dec 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme