Fri 23rd June 2017 (9.00pm)

 Leek Cricket Club Beer Festival

Sat 1st July 2017 (3.00pm)

 Carsafest Festival, Caverswall

Sat 1st July 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester

Sat 15th July 2017 (7.00pm)

 The Alsager Festival, Milton Park, Alsager

Sat 29th July 2017 (9.00pm)

 Private Function - Ricky & Zoe's Anniversary

Sat 19th Aug 2017 (2.00pm)

 Stafford Festival

Sun 27th Aug 2017 (2.00pm)

 Ed's Festival - The Bellringer Eaton Park

Sat 2nd Sept 2017 (9.00pm)

 Private Party Beth & Brian

Sat 16th Sept 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sat 30th Sept 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms Festival, Manchester

Sat 21st Oct 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester

Sat 4th Nov 2017 (9.00pm)

 Caverswall Village Hall

Sun 3rd Dec 2017 (TBC)

 Honey Box Live - King Street Studios

Fri 8th Dec 2017

 The Boughey Arms - Heather's Private Party

Sat 9th Dec 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester

Sat 10th Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester