Fri 17th Mar 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Roebuck - St. Patrick's Night, Leek

Sat 15th Apr 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sun 16th Apr 2017 (1.30-2.00pm)

 Our City Festival- The Glebe, Stoke-on-Trent

Mon 1st May 2017 (2.00pm)

 The Lymelight Festival, Newcastle

Sat 13th May 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sat 27th May 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Roebuck, Leek

Sun 28th May 2017 (7.00pm-9.00pm)

 The Brooklyn Bar, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Thurs 1st June 2017 (8.30pm)

 The Acoustic Festival of Britain, Uttoxeter

Sat 3rd June 2017 (6.00pm)

 Private Wedding, Keele University, Keele

Sun 4th June 2017 (Time TBC)

 The Acoustic Festival of Britain, Uttoxeter

Fri 23rd June 2017 (9.00pm)

 Leek Cricket Club Beer Festival

Sat 1st July 2017 (3.00pm)

 Carsafest Festival, Caverswall

Sat 1st July 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester

Sat 8th July 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Roebuck, Leek

Sat 15th July 2017 (7.00pm)

 The Alsager Festival, Milton Park, Alsager

Sat 29th July 2017 (9.00pm)

 Private Function - Ricky & Zoe's Anniversary

Sun 27th Aug 2017 (2.00pm)

 Ed's Festival - The Bellringer Eaton Park

Sat 2nd Sept 2017 (9.00pm)

 Private Party Beth & Brian

Sat 16th Sept 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sat 30th Sept 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms Festival, Manchester

Sat 21st Oct 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester

Sat 4th Nov 2017 (9.00pm)

 Caverswall Village Hall

Sun 3rd Dec 2017 (TBC)

 Honey Box Live - King Street Studios

Sat 9th Dec 2017 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester

Sat 10th Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

 The Salford Arms, Manchester